two gamma event

Workshops

sjbth@slac.stanford.edu, rzbth@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu, rmbarnett@lbl.gov, haber@scipp.ucsc.edu, rueckl@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de, Bohdan.Grzadkowski@fuw.edu.pl, jose.wudka@ucr.edu, vega@mail.physics.smu.edu, Drees@th.physik.uni-bonn.de, ssekmen@cern.ch, jhs@theory.caltech.edu, syd@theory.caltech.edu, dermisek@indiana.edu, mtoharia@physics.concordia.ca, dreiner@th.physik.uni-bonn.de, leszek@fuw.edu.pl, dhooper@fnal.gov, ttait@uci.edu, barger@physics.wisc.edu, berger@anl.gov, berger@indiana.edu, than@pitt.edu, dominici@fi.infn.it, casalbuoni@fi.infn.it, jeff.forshaw@manchester.ac.uk, weiner@physics.nyu.edu, Abdelhak.Djouadi@cern.ch, John.Ellis@cern.ch, ellis@phys.washington.edu, mrenna@fnal.gov, jwells@umich.edu, soper@uoregon.edu, cyril.hugonie@lupm.univ-montp2.fr, ellwanger@th.u-psud.fr, gkane@umich.edu, belanger@lapp.in2p3.fr, sallydawsonbnl@gmail.com, Georg.Weiglein@durham.ac.uk, carena@fnal.gov, cwagner@hep.anl.gov, B.C.Allanach@damtp.cam.ac.uk, mbattaglia@lbl.gov, Albert.de.Roeck@cern.ch, heinemey@mail.cern.ch, david.asner@pnnl.gov, gronberg1@llnl.gov, logan@physics.carleton.ca, stefano@phys.soton.ac.uk, T.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk, shufang@physics.arizona.edu, rvankoot@indiana.edu, andre.sopczak@cern.ch, schmittm@lotus.phys.northwestern.edu, mvelasco@lotus.phys.northwestern.edu, hewett@slac.stanford.edu, rizzo@slac.stanford.edu, godfrey@physics.carleton.ca, kalyniak@physics.carleton.ca, matchev@phys.ufl.edu, kribs@uoregon.edu, gudrid.moortgat-pick@desy.de, cheung@phys.nthu.edu.tw, tcyuan@phys.nthu.edu.tw, piotr.chankowski@cern.ch, jan.kalinowski@fuw.edu.pl, maria.krawczyk@fuw.edu.pl, v.i.telnov@inp.nsk.su, vogt@nta0.lbl.gov, decurtis@fi.infn.it, jose.espinosa@cern.ch, baer@nhn.ou.edu, helmut@hephy.oeaw.ac.at, jlf@uci.edu, frazer@berkeley.edu, kao@physics.ou.edu, kpitts@illinois.edu, lykken@fnal.gov, ramond@phys.ufl.edu, bdob@fnal.gov, g-anderson@neiu.edu, bagger@jhu.edu, sgeer@fnal.gov, hjhe@tsinghua.edu.cn, willen@uiuc.edu, dmckay@ku.edu, yuan@pa.msu.edu, kamon@physics.tamu.edu, heusch@scipp.ucsc.edu, boris@fnal.gov, amh@phys.columbia.edu, frieman@fnal.gov, syd@theory.caltech.edu, lance@slac.stanford.edu, olness@smu.edu, jgwacker@stanford.edu, reina@hep.fsu.edu, orr@pas.rochester.edu, wshou@phys.ntu.edu.tw, fritzsch@mppmu.mpg.de, stefan.pokorski@fuw.edu.pl, valle@ific.uv.es, f.close1@physics.ox.ac.uk, rosner@hep.uchicago.edu, esimmons@msu.edu, mturner@kicp.uchicago.edu, thomas.appelquist@yale.edu, randall@physics.harvard.edu, gross@kitp.ucsb.edu, dbkaplan@phys.washington.edu, aenelson@u.washington.edu, a.tofighi@umz.ac.ir, kelleyk@byui.edu, j_ohnemus@hotmail.com, mendez@ifae.es, james.kelly@centre.edu, alfred.bartl@univie.ac.at, george@ucolick.org, Piotr.Chankowski@fuw.edu.pl, mblock@northwestern.edu, bjorken@slac.stanford.edu, g.ross1@physics.ox.ac.uk, Miguel.Angel.Sanchis@ific.uv.es, lubatti@u.washington.edu, desh@uoregon.edu, spmartin@zippy.physics.niu.edu, d.silverman@cox.net, mdine@ucsc.edu, schumm@scipp.ucsc.edu, joel@ucsc.edu, bgrinstein@ucsd.edu, jkuti@ucsd.edu, hall_lj@lbl.gov, murayama@hitoshi.berkeley.edu, ynomura@lbl.gov, msuzuki@lbl.gov, rncahn@lbl.gov, scthomas@physics.rutgers.edu, cohen@andy.bu.edu, schmaltz@bu.edu, sulak@bu.edu, Peter.Skands@cern.ch, ignatios.antoniadis@cern.ch, michelangelo.mangano@cern.ch, quiros@ifae.es, jochum@physik.uni-freiburg.de, Francisco.J.Botella@uv.es, gbranco@ist.utl.pt, jpsilva@cftp.ist.utl.pt, buchmuwi@mail.desy.de, per.osland@mac.com, Cecilia.Jarlskog@matfys.lth.se, Marek.Olechowski@fuw.edu.pl, luis.ibannez@uam.es, maria.herrero@uam.es, carlos.munnoz@uam.es, dienes@physics.arizona.edu, mtsher@wm.edu, carlson@physics.wm.edu, cesareo.dominguez@uct.ac.za, tgher@unimelb.edu.au, Carlos.Savoy@cea.fr, zoltan.kunszt@cern.ch, misery@triumf.ca, tata@phys.hawaii.edu, dieter@particle.uni-karlsruhe.de, cvetic@physics.upenn.edu, sekhar@pa.msu.edu, esimmons@msu.edu, binetruy@apc.univ-paris7.fr, chanowitz@lbl.gov, rosenfel@ift.unesp.br, rohini@cts.iisc.ernet.in, fabio.zwirner@pd.infn.it, abs@scipp.ucsc.edu, I_Hinchliffe@lbl.gov, dicus@physics.utexas.edu, konamiya@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp, paige@bnl.gov, white@utahep.uta.edu, novaes@fnal.gov, ernestma@citrus.ucr.edu, soni@bnl.gov, aurore.savoy.navarro@cern.ch, bars@usc.edu, eilam@physics.technion.ac.il, webber@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk, albright@fnal.gov, collins@phys.psu.edu, pgl@ias.edu, paolo.nason@mib.infn.it, bertsch@uw.edu, alfred.goldhaber@stonybrook.edu, degrand@aurinko.colorado.edu, Johann.Kuehn@kit.edu, scadron@physics.arizona.edu, lincolnw@andrew.cmu.edu, lfi@andrew.cmu.edu, jaffe@mit.edu, roberto_suaya@mentorg.com, les@mpp.mpg.de, rprice@phys.utb.edu, lander@physics.ucdavis.edu, pellett@ucdhep.ucdavis.edu, yager@physics.ucdavis.edu, brady@physics.ucdavis.edu, kaloper@physics.ucdavis.edu, ajalbrecht@ucdavis.edu, dino@rockefeller.edu

back to the workshop organization page
 
2014/gunion-fest-list.txt ยท Last modified: 2014/01/29 19:37 by terning
Recent changes RSS feed Creative Commons License Powered by PHP